Waverley Borough Council Home Page Waverley Borough Council Home Page


Waverley Borough Council Committee System - Committee Document

Meeting of the Environment and Leisure Overview and Scrutiny Committee held on 18/01/2005
Key Dates



ANNEXE 5
I:\Finance\Administration\jtodd\Partfund\SOS\2005-06\SOS Timetable 2005-06.doc
SPONSORED ORGANISATION SCHEME
2005/06
KEY DATES

2004
PROGRAMME APPROVALS
Weds 18th August
    Tues. 7th September


    Mon 4th October

    Tues 26th October
    Chief Officers Group

    Community O and S Committee ( plus invitation to Corporate and Environment & Leisure O & S Committee Members )

    Executive
      Council
      APPLICATION ROUND
      Tues. 12th – Fri 16th October

      October

      Mon 15th November
      Application round opens
      Application packs sent out

      SOS seminar for applicants

      Application deadline
      APPLICATION ASSESSMENTS

      Mon 15th – Tue 16th November
        Wed 17th Nov – Fri 3rd December
          Mon 6th – Fri 10th December
          Summary table of applications and copies to officers

          Assessment of applications by Service Officers

          Preparation of recommendations and COG report
          GRANT AWARDS

          Weds 15th December
            2005
            Tues18th January ( 24th Dec.)
            25th January ( 4th Jan. )
            1st Feb. ( 7th Jan.)
            Chief Officers Group

            Environment & Leisure O & S
            Corporate O and S
            Community O & S
            Mon 7th February (17/01/05)
              Tues 22nd February
                Mon 28th February
                Executive
                  Council – Budget
                    Grant Award Letters sent to applicants