Waverley Borough Council Home Page Waverley Borough Council Home Page


Waverley Borough Council Committee System - Committee Document

Meeting of the Executive held on 04/10/2004
Community Partnerships Fund - 2005/06 Key Dates




I:\Finance\Administration\mfoste\partfund\Community Partnerships Fund\2005-06\Timetable.doc
ANNEXE 3
COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIPS FUND
2005/06
KEY DATES

2004
PROGRAMME APPROVALS
Weds 18th August
    Tues. 7th September


    Mon 4th October
      Tues 26th October
      Chief Officers Group

      Community O and S Committee ( plus invitation to Corporate and Environment & Leisure O & S Committee Members )
        Executive
          Council
          APPLICATION ROUND
          Tues 12th October – Onwards

          Mid November
            2005
              Mon 17th January
              Application round opens
              Application packs sent out
                Grants seminar for applicants


                Application deadline
                APPLICATION ASSESSMENTS

                Mon 17th – Wed 19th January

                Mon 24th Jan – Fri 3rd February

                Mon 7th – Fri 11th February
                Summary table of applications and copies to officers & Area Partnership groups
                  Assessment of applications by Service Officers & Area Partnership Groups
                    Preparation of recommendations and COG report
                    GRANT AWARDS

                    Wed 16th February

                    Tues 15th March
                    Chief Officers Group

                    Community O & S ( plus invitation to Corporate and Environment & Leisure O & S Committee Members )
                    Tues 5th April
                      Tues 19th April
                        April
                        Executive
                          Council
                            Grant Award Letters sent to applicants